Councillors

Home                                    QNC Constitution & By-laws

Position 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021
PRESIDENT Mr Neil Fordyce Mr Neil Fordyce Mrs Sally Johnsen Mrs Sally Johnsen Ron Carr
VICE-PRESIDENT Mr Barry Jahnke Mrs Sally Johnsen
Mr Barry Jahnke Mr Barry Jahnke  
SECRETARY Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines
ASST SECRETARY       Ms Cathryn Duffy Ms Cathryn Duffy
TREASURER Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson
EDITOR Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall
QNC NEWS EDITOR Mrs Ruth Thomson Ms May-Le NgMs May-Le Ng Ms May-Le Ng Dr Annette Neill
LIBRARIAN Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall
EXCURSION SEC. Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines
LANTERNIST Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Ms Brigid Williams
WEBMASTER Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr Terry Johnsen
COUNCILLORS Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Ms Desley Willgoss
Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Ms Desley Willgoss
Mr James Hansen
Mr Barry Jahnke
Dr Dick Date
Ms Desley Willgoss
Mr James Hansen
Ms Colleen Foelz
Dr Dick Date
Ms Colleen Foelz
Mr James Hansen
Dr Annette Neill

Dr Dick Date
Ms Colleen Foelz
Mr James Hansen

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Mr James Hansen Mr James Hansen Mr Neil Fordyce Mr Neil Fordyce Mrs Sally Johnsen

Click for councillors in earlier years

Contact President:  president@qnc.org.au      Secretary: secretary@qnc.org.au        QNC News Editor: news@qnc.org.au

Treasurer: treasurer@qnc.org.au                  Librarian: librarian@qnc.org.au                Journal Editor: journal@qnc.org.au