Councillors

Home                                    QNC Constitution & By-laws

Position 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020
PRESIDENT Mr James Hansen Mr Neil Fordyce Mr Neil Fordyce Mrs Sally Johnsen Mrs Sally Johnsen
VICE-PRESIDENT Ms Myriam Preker Mr Barry Jahnke Mrs Sally Johnsen
Mr Barry Jahnke Mr Barry Jahnke
SECRETARY Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines Ms Judy Haines
ASST SECRETARY Mrs Ruth Thomson       Ms Cathy Duffy
TREASURER Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson
EDITOR Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall
QNC NEWS EDITOR Mrs Lynette Haselgrove Mrs Ruth Thomson Ms May-Le NgMs May-Le NgMs May-Le Ng
LIBRARIAN Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall
EXCURSION SEC. Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines
LANTERNIST Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw
COUNCILLORS Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Mr Joseph Reichman
Mr Barry Jahnke
Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Ms Desley Willgoss
Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Ms Desley Willgoss
Mr James Hansen
Mr Barry Jahnke
Dr Dick Date
Ms Desley Willgoss
Mr James Hansen
Ms Colleen Foelz
Dr Dick Date
Ms Colleen Foelz
Mr James Hansen
Mrs Annie Neill

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Mr James Hansen Mr James Hansen Mr Neil Fordyce Mr Neil Fordyce Mrs Sally Johnsen

Click for councillors in earlier years                                        Presidents 1906 to 2006

Contact President:  president@qnc.org.au      Secretary: secretary@qnc.org.au        QNC News Editor: news@qnc.org.au

Treasurer: treasurer@qnc.org.au                  Librarian: librarian@qnc.org.au                Journal Editor: journal@qnc.org.au