Councillors

Home                                    QNC Constitution & By-laws

Position 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016
PRESIDENT Dr Cam McPhee Mr Barry Jahnke Mr Harry Hines Mr Harry Hines Mr James Hansen Mr James Hansen
VICE-PRESIDENT Mr Mike Anderson   Mr David Bouchard
Ms Myriam Preker
Ms Myriam Preker Ms Myriam Preker Ms Myriam Preker
SECRETARY Ms Pam Grice Ms Pam Grice Ms Pam Grice Ms Pam Grice   Ms Judy Haines
ASST SECRETARY Mr Robert Backhouse
Mrs Jill Don
Mr Robert Backhouse Mr Robert Backhouse Mr Barney Hines Mr Bob Backhouse
Mrs Ruth Thomson
Mrs Ruth Thomson
TREASURER Mr David Morwood Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson Mr Mike Anderson
EDITOR Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall Dr Peter Woodall
QNC NEWS EDITOR Mrs Bernice Shaw Mrs Bernice Shaw Mrs Lynette Haselgrove Mrs Lynette Haselgrove Mrs Lynette Haselgrove Mrs Lynette Haselgrove
LIBRARIAN Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall Mrs Leith Woodall
EXCURSION SEC. Mr Murray Watson Mr Murray Watson Mr Murray Watson Mr Murray Watson (temporary) Mr Barney Hines Mr Barney Hines
LANTERNIST Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw Mr David Shaw
COUNCILLORS Dr Dick Date
Mrs Judy Morwood
Mrs Fasney McPhee
Dr Dick Date
Mrs Shelley Smith
Mr Keith Travers
Mrs Yvonne Travers
Dr Dick Date
Mrs Shelley Smith
Mr Keith Travers
Mrs Yvonne Travers
Dr Dick Date
Mrs Shelley Smith
Mr David Bouchard
Mr Michael Ryan
Dr Dick Date
Mrs Shelley Smith
Mr David Bouchard
Mr Michael Ryan
Dr Dick Date
Mr David Bouchard
Mr Joseph Reichman
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT Mr Barry Jahnke   Mr Barry Jahnke Mr Barry Jahnke Mr Harry Hines  

Click for councillors in earlier years

Contact President:  president@qnc.org.au      Secretary: secretary@qnc.org.au        QNC News Editor: news@qnc.org.au

Treasurer: treasurer@qnc.org.au                  Librarian: librarian@qnc.org.au                Journal Editor: journal@qnc.org.au